

## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below frey O. armstrony

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong President Date: November 22, 2022

Copies: C. Villa

## Subject: Appointment of the 2022-2023 Campus Parking and Transportation Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Campus Parking and Transportation Advisory Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	TERM	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Anurag Pande ∧	Ex Officio	Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	Provost, Academic Affairs
Anna Powers ∧	Ex Officio	Denise Gibbons	Vice President, Student Affairs
Mike McCormick	Ex Officio	Continuing	Associate Vice President, Facilities Mgmt. & Development
Tracy Royal ∧	Ex Officio	Al Liddicoat	Vice President, University Personnel and Chief HR Officer
Jen Donaldson	Ex Officio	Debi Hill	Director, Disability Resource Center
Umut Brown Spanton	Ex Officio	Continuing	Director, Conference & Event Planning
George Hughes	Ex Officio	Continuing	Assistant Vice President, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Marlene Cramer	Ex Officio	Continuing	Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Andrew Byrne	2022-2023	Scott Johnston	Academic Senate Executive Committee
Ryan Walter	2020-2023	Continuing	Academic Senate Executive Committee
Joseph Borzellino*	2020-2023	Continuing	Senior Vice President, Administration & Finance
Chad Worth	2022-2023	Kylee Singh	Senior Vice President, Administration & Finance
Greg Laubsch	2020-2023	Continuing	Senior Vice President, Administration & Finance
Tom Randall	2020-2023	Continuing	Labor Council
Mei Gaffrey	2022-2023	Erin Foote	Labor Council
Siddharth Kartha	2022-2023	Chris Raynes	ASI President
Natalie Lai ∧	2022-2023	Gracie Babatola	ASI President

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- \* Chair
- # Non-voting
- ∧ Designee