

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To:

Appointees listed below Jeffrey O. Armstrony

From:

Jeffrey D. Armstrong President **Date:** October 10, 2023

Copies: Academic Senate C. Vizcaino Villa

Subject: Appointment of the 2023-2024 Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	TERM	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Angie Kraetsch*	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Samuel Andrews*	Ex officio	Gracie Babatola	President, ASI
Sujanya Srinath	2023-2024	Samuel Andrews	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Olivia Momberg	2023-2024	Emily Prince	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Kayla Cavazos	2023-2024	Jesse Mason	President, ASI
Siddarth Kartha	2023-2024	Natalie Santos	President, ASI
Analisa Duarte	2023-2024	Martha Godinez	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Jeanna Vo	2023-2024	Cristian Reyes	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Jerusha Greenwood	2022-2024	Continuing	Chair, Academic Senate or designee
Keith Humphrey	2022-2024	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs or designee
Denise Isom	2022-2024	Continuing	Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion or designee
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	2022-2024	Continuing	Provost
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost, or designee
David Valadez#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Justin Vastine#	Ex officio	Jennifer Haft	Vice President, Administration & Finance

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

* Co-chair

Non-voting