Ethnic Studies Requirement Workgroup (ESRWG) Membership (Alphabetical)

- Helen Bailey (Registrar's Office)
- Greg Bohr (Chair of the AS Curriculum Committee, Associate Professor in the Social Sciences Department)
- Thomas Gutierrez (Chair of the Academic Senate, Professor in the Physics Department)
- Bruno Giberti (Associate Vice Provost Academic Programs & Planning)
- Denise Isom (Interim Vice President for OUDI Chief Diversity Officer, Professor in the Ethnic Studies Department)
- Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore (Provost, ex officio)
- Gary Laver (Chair of the GEGB, Professor in the Psychology and Child Development Department, Statewide Senator)
- Tess Loarie (Chair of the ASI Board of Directors)
- Andrew Morris (Faculty Fellow, Academic Programs & Planning, Professor in the History Department)
- Jenell Navarro* (Chair of ES Working Group*, Interim Chair of the Ethnic Studies Department, Associate Professor)
- José Navarro (Associate Professor in the Ethnic Studies Department)
- Daniel Parsons (Registrar's Office)
- Jennifer Pedrotti (CLA Associate Dean for Diversity and Curriculum, Professor Psychology and Child Development)
- Dustin Stegner (former Chair of Academic Senate and GEGB)
- Tejeda, Amanda (ASI D&I Committee Chair)
- Grace Yeh (Chair of the Academic Senate USCP Committee, Professor in the Ethnic Studies Department)