ACADEMIC SENATE - Distinguished Teaching Awards Committee

Spring 2021 Due: Friday, June 4, 2021

MEMBERS		
Name	College/Unit	
Clifford, Dale	CAED	
Cole, Mathew	OCOB	
Gaudi, Franklin	CAFES	
Kantorowski, Eric	CSM	
Kennelly, Brian (CH)	CLA	
Keeling, Elena	CSM	
Pande, Anurag	CENG	
Perlas, Jordan	ASI	
Santos, Samantha	ASI	
Staley, Clinton	CENG	
VACANT	PCS	

CHARGES		
Charge	Complete?	Status/Notes
Evaluate candidates and		The DTA Committee met on 6 May to select the
recommend recipients for the		three awardees to be recommended to the
Distinguished Teaching		President's Office.
Award. Ongoing		

NOTES:

 $ASI\ Member\ Samantha\ Santos\ did\ not\ participate\ in\ the\ selection\ process\ during\ the\ 2020-21$ academic year.